Invited Speakers

Meet our Speakers

Meet Our Speakers

Dr Paul Stein

CTO, Rolls-Royce

Dr Janet L Kavandi

Director, NASA Glenn Research Center

AVM Catherine Roberts

Head of Aerospace Systems Division, Capability Acquisition and Sustainment Group (CASG), Department of Defence

Dr Kevin Bowcutt

Chief Scientist of Hypersonics, Boeing

Mr. Mark Thomas

CEO, Reaction Engines

Mr. Thomas Prete

Engineering Vice President, Pratt & Whitney Military Engines

Prof. Michael Smart

Chair of Hypersonic Propulsion, University of Queensland

Ms Lainie Anderson

Aviation Historian and Churchill Fellow

Prof. Xiaofeng Sun

Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Director of the Fluid and Acoustic Engineering Laboratory, Beihang University

Mr. Jim MacLeod

NRC Fellow and Chairman of the Aircraft Icing Research Alliance (AIRA)

Prof. Shinji Suzuki

President of ICAS

Dr Stefan Weber

Senior Vice President Technology and Engineering Advanced Programs ,MTU Aero Engines

Mr. MZ Siddique

Director GTRE